When I go back after activating the option of "disable filtering", it desactivates by itself
The option is saved
Telegram Web 1.5.0 K, Chrome 105
Log in here to report bugs or suggest features. Please enter your phone number in the international format and we will send a confirmation message to your account via Telegram.
We've just sent you a message.Please confirm access via Telegram