No update when deleting group for all members
Not getting the update in the webhook, means not beeing able to track when the bot is not anymore a group member.
Log in here to report bugs or suggest features. Please enter your phone number in the international format and we will send a confirmation message to your account via Telegram.
We've just sent you a message.Please confirm access via Telegram