Related: Similar issue with invited to voice chat service messages
Delete option is visible.
You can also Delete all messages from the user who added you. The deleted messages will be deleted only for you, others will still see them.
Delete option is not visible.
OnePlus OnePlus Nord, 10 Q (29)
Log in here to report bugs or suggest features. Please enter your phone number in the international format and we will send a confirmation message to your account via Telegram.
We've just sent you a message.Please confirm access via Telegram