There is a problem with Telegram protocols and everyone will be adversely affected if this problem is not stopped quickly.
If the owner of a channel or group has deleted their Telegram account, management and ownership must be transferred to someone else (the owner can be the next admin) Just like Whatsapp
Also, if the sole owner of a channel and group is an admin and that admin has deleted their account, that group and channel should also be deleted completely. If no one else is present, a warning message should be sent. For example: "This channel or group will be deleted after 6 months. So don't forget to save messages"
If the channel was used for a violation, this channel/group username should be made available again after the content is deleted.
This event should be applied for all channels and groups. It should also cover channels and groups that were opened and abandoned years ago.
Important: When developing this protocol, it is necessary to consider the channels opened in the past.
Log in here to report bugs or suggest features. Please enter your phone number in the international format and we will send a confirmation message to your account via Telegram.
We've just sent you a message.
Please confirm access via Telegram