After blocking someone, a modal pops up that asks to report/delete the chat. If someone selects delete, there should be the 5 second window to undo just like the other chat delete methods.
Log in here to report bugs or suggest features. Please enter your phone number in the international format and we will send a confirmation message to your account via Telegram.
We've just sent you a message.Please confirm access via Telegram