When I delete a chat (no matter, for me or for both sides), it appears again in the chats list after a second.
Telegram Web 1.61.11 Z, Chrome 113
Log in here to report bugs or suggest features. Please enter your phone number in the international format and we will send a confirmation message to your account via Telegram.
We've just sent you a message.Please confirm access via Telegram